DIRECTORA        

  dsc_0370-800x532

Dra. María Teresa Dozo             

 dozo@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar   

     VICEDIRECTOR

dsc_0183-800x532

 Dr. Lucio M. Ibiricu

               ibiricu@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar     

CONSEJO DIRECTIVO

Dr. José Cuitiño
jcuitino@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar 

Dra. Mariel Ferrari mferrari@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar

Dr. Ariel Méndez

amendez@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar

Dr. Sebastian Richiano

richiano@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar

Lic. Felipe Buskerbusker@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Tec. Santiago Bessone
bessone@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar